Finally Samsung Galaxy S10 Launch Date Announced

Samsung has official announced the launch date for Samsung Galaxy S10 at the ongoing CES 2019 for its 10th anniversary.

The official Galaxy S10 launch event happening next month in San Francisco will give the full details about the smartphone.

CNET described it thus: A graphic of the number 10 that looks like it’s been knocked over to the side, then split horizontally into north and south parts.

The invitation for the exclusive keynote contained the number “10”, hinting at the likely launch of the Samsung Galaxy S10 range. Like previous entries in the Galaxy S series, the new handsets are tipped to have an improved edge-to-edge display, camera with adjustable aperture, and the latest Qualcomm Snapdragon silicon.

The tech giant, Samsung has revealed the date, along with the time and location: the Galaxy S10 will be unveiled at February 20, 2019 by 11am PT (2pm ET, 7pm GMT) at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco.

At CES, Samsung simply revealed the date and time of the event, and the livestream URL just below a central image.

How much do you think this amazing smartphone will be worth?

About Ayorinde Ayodeji

An Experienced web designer/designer and also a certified digital marketer and always love sharing useful information with people who are ready to learn. Am crazy about technology i don't mind having my own world.

View all posts by Ayorinde Ayodeji →

One Comment on “Finally Samsung Galaxy S10 Launch Date Announced”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *